M. – NANNY, NANNY/HOUSEKEEPER

7+ yrs experience in the UK, happy to stay over-night or travel with the family Last Updated: 16th March 2017 (11 months ago)
  • 7+ yrs experience in the UK
  • Up to date CRB/DBS
  • Fluent English and intermediate Spanish speaker
  • Experience with children aged 7 months old upwards
  • Happy to stay over-night or travel with the family
  • Experienced horse rider
  • Non-smoker

M. is a responsible, organised and passionate Nanny and Nanny/Housekeeper who comes with over 7 years exerience working for families in the UK. M. holds EU passport and is happy to travel with families abroad or stay over-night if necessary. M. gained her experience looking after children aged from 7 months old upwards on sole charge and shared care basis with the mothers. While looking after the children M. managed all the nursery duties, school and nursery runs, organised fun and stimulating activities for the children indoors as well as outdoors. Additionally, M. managed houses as big as 5-bedrooms with 4-bathrooms where her duties included spring and general cleaning, families` laundry and ironing, changing beddings, unpacking food deliveries and keeping children`s toys and bedrooms clean and tidy. Moreover M. has an experience in proxy parenting where she was in charge of the children and the whole household  while the parents were away. When we asked M. what qualities make a good nanny and nanny/housekeeper she told us: "You need to be patient, opened and smily person with lots of love and caring nature. I see being a Nanny as a career I would like to pursue" and the families told us: "M. is a very competent, sweet and very hard-working person. She is very capable and good with children. Very good at cleaning and cooking.”

E-mail

Enquire about this Candidate

Contact
Empire

About Empire

Empire Nannies & Housekeepers Ltd.
80-83 Long Lane
London,
EC1A 9ET